6379
6,379 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6379:
6379
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6379 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6379
  • Cardinal: 6379 can be written as Six thousand, three hundred seventy-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.379 × 103
Factors of 6379
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6379 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6379/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6379 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6379/
Keywords: Divisors of 6379, math, Factors of 6379, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6379, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, three hundred seventy-nine.