6437
6,437 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6437:
41 × 157
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6437 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6437
  • Cardinal: 6437 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred thirty-seven.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.437 × 103
Factors of 6437
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6437 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6437/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6437 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6437/
Keywords: Divisors of 6437, math, Factors of 6437, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6437, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred thirty-seven.