6461
6,461 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6461:
7 × 13 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6461 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6461
  • Cardinal: 6461 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred sixty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.461 × 103
Factors of 6461
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6461 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6461/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6461 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6461/
Keywords: Divisors of 6461, math, Factors of 6461, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6461, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred sixty-one.