6481
6,481 is a prime number. Like all primes greater than two, it is odd and has no factors apart from itself and one.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6481:
6481
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6481 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6481
  • Cardinal: 6481 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.481 × 103
Factors of 6481
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 1
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6481 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6481/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6481 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6481/
Keywords: Divisors of 6481, math, Factors of 6481, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6481, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred eighty-one.