6609
6,609 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6609:
3 × 2203
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6609 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6609
  • Cardinal: 6609 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.609 × 103
Factors of 6609
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6609 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6609/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6609 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6609/
Keywords: Divisors of 6609, math, Factors of 6609, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6609, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred nine.