6625
6,625 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
53 × 53
(5 × 5 × 5 × 53)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6625 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6625
  • Cardinal: 6625 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.625 × 103
Factors of 6625
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6625 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6625/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6625 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6625/
Keywords: Divisors of 6625, math, Factors of 6625, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6625, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred twenty-five.