6639
6,639 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6639:
3 × 2213
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6639 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6639
  • Cardinal: 6639 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred thirty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.639 × 103
Factors of 6639
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6639 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6639/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6639 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6639/
Keywords: Divisors of 6639, math, Factors of 6639, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6639, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred thirty-nine.