6649
6,649 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6649:
61 × 109
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6649 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6649
  • Cardinal: 6649 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.649 × 103
Factors of 6649
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6649 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6649/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6649 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6649/
Keywords: Divisors of 6649, math, Factors of 6649, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6649, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred forty-nine.