6660
6,660 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 5 × 37
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6660 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6660
  • Cardinal: 6660 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.66 × 103
Factors of 6660
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6660 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6660/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6660 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6660/
Keywords: Divisors of 6660, math, Factors of 6660, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6660, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred sixty.