6666
6,666 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6666:
2 × 3 × 11 × 101
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6666 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6666
  • Cardinal: 6666 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred sixty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.666 × 103
Factors of 6666
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6666 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6666/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6666 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6666/
Keywords: Divisors of 6666, math, Factors of 6666, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6666, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred sixty-six.