6672
6,672 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 139
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 139)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6672 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6672
  • Cardinal: 6672 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.672 × 103
Factors of 6672
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6672 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6672/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6672 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6672/
Keywords: Divisors of 6672, math, Factors of 6672, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6672, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred seventy-two.