6674
6,674 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6674:
2 × 47 × 71
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6674 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6674
  • Cardinal: 6674 can be written as Six thousand, six hundred seventy-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.674 × 103
Factors of 6674
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6674 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6674/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6674 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6674/
Keywords: Divisors of 6674, math, Factors of 6674, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6674, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, six hundred seventy-four.