6732
6,732 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 32 × 11 × 17
(2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6732 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6732
  • Cardinal: 6732 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred thirty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.732 × 103
Factors of 6732
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6732 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6732/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6732 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6732/
Keywords: Divisors of 6732, math, Factors of 6732, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6732, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred thirty-two.