6796
6,796 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1699
(2 × 2 × 1699)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6796 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6796
  • Cardinal: 6796 can be written as Six thousand, seven hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.796 × 103
Factors of 6796
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6796 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6796/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6796 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6796/
Keywords: Divisors of 6796, math, Factors of 6796, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6796, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, seven hundred ninety-six.