6858
6,858 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 127
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 127)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6858 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6858
  • Cardinal: 6858 can be written as Six thousand, eight hundred fifty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.858 × 103
Factors of 6858
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6858 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6858/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6858 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6858/
Keywords: Divisors of 6858, math, Factors of 6858, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6858, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, eight hundred fifty-eight.