6870
6,870 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6870:
2 × 3 × 5 × 229
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6870 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6870
  • Cardinal: 6870 can be written as Six thousand, eight hundred seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.87 × 103
Factors of 6870
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6870 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6870/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6870 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6870/
Keywords: Divisors of 6870, math, Factors of 6870, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6870, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, eight hundred seventy.