6885
6,885 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
34 × 5 × 17
(3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 17)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6885 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6885
  • Cardinal: 6885 can be written as Six thousand, eight hundred eighty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.885 × 103
Factors of 6885
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6885 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6885/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6885 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6885/
Keywords: Divisors of 6885, math, Factors of 6885, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6885, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, eight hundred eighty-five.