6930
6,930 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 5 × 7 × 11
(2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 7 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6930 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6930
  • Cardinal: 6930 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.93 × 103
Factors of 6930
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6930 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6930/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6930 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6930/
Keywords: Divisors of 6930, math, Factors of 6930, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6930, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred thirty.