7134
7,134 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7134:
2 × 3 × 29 × 41
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7134 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7134
  • Cardinal: 7134 can be written as Seven thousand, one hundred thirty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.134 × 103
Factors of 7134
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7134 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7134/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7134 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7134/
Keywords: Divisors of 7134, math, Factors of 7134, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7134, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, one hundred thirty-four.