7172
7,172 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 11 × 163
(2 × 2 × 11 × 163)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7172 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7172
  • Cardinal: 7172 can be written as Seven thousand, one hundred seventy-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.172 × 103
Factors of 7172
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7172 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7172/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7172 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7172/
Keywords: Divisors of 7172, math, Factors of 7172, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7172, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, one hundred seventy-two.