7206
7,206 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7206:
2 × 3 × 1201
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7206 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7206
  • Cardinal: 7206 can be written as Seven thousand, two hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.206 × 103
Factors of 7206
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7206 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7206/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7206 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7206/
Keywords: Divisors of 7206, math, Factors of 7206, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7206, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, two hundred six.