72149
72,149 is an odd composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 72149:
7 × 11 × 937
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 72149 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 72149
  • Cardinal: 72149 can be written as Seventy-two thousand, one hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.2149 × 104
Factors of 72149
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 72149 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 24 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/72149/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 72149 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/72149/
Keywords: Divisors of 72149, math, Factors of 72149, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 72149, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-two thousand, one hundred forty-nine.