7222
7,222 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7222:
2 × 23 × 157
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7222 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7222
  • Cardinal: 7222 can be written as Seven thousand, two hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.222 × 103
Factors of 7222
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7222 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7222/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7222 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7222/
Keywords: Divisors of 7222, math, Factors of 7222, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7222, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, two hundred twenty-two.