7252
7,252 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 72 × 37
(2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7252 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7252
  • Cardinal: 7252 can be written as Seven thousand, two hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.252 × 103
Factors of 7252
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7252 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7252/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7252 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7252/
Keywords: Divisors of 7252, math, Factors of 7252, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7252, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, two hundred fifty-two.