72942
72,942 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 72942:
2 × 3 × 12157
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 72942 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 72942
  • Cardinal: 72942 can be written as Seventy-two thousand, nine hundred forty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.2942 × 104
Factors of 72942
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 72942 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/72942/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 72942 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/72942/
Keywords: Divisors of 72942, math, Factors of 72942, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 72942, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seventy-two thousand, nine hundred forty-two.