7940
7,940 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 397
(2 × 2 × 5 × 397)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7940 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7940
  • Cardinal: 7940 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.94 × 103
Factors of 7940
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7940 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7940/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7940 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7940/
Keywords: Divisors of 7940, math, Factors of 7940, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7940, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred forty.