7992
7,992 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 33 × 37
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 37)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7992 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7992
  • Cardinal: 7992 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.992 × 103
Factors of 7992
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7992 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7992/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7992 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7992/
Keywords: Divisors of 7992, math, Factors of 7992, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7992, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-two.