7996
7,996 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 1999
(2 × 2 × 1999)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7996 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7996
  • Cardinal: 7996 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.996 × 103
Factors of 7996
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7996 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7996/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7996 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7996/
Keywords: Divisors of 7996, math, Factors of 7996, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7996, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-six.