7998
7,998 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 7998:
2 × 3 × 31 × 43
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 7998 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 7998
  • Cardinal: 7998 can be written as Seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 7.998 × 103
Factors of 7998
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 7998 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/7998/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 7998 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/7998/
Keywords: Divisors of 7998, math, Factors of 7998, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 7998, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, seven thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.