8040
8,040 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 5 × 67
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 67)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8040 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8040
  • Cardinal: 8040 can be written as Eight thousand and forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.04 × 103
Factors of 8040
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8040 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8040/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8040 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8040/
Keywords: Divisors of 8040, math, Factors of 8040, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8040, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand and forty.