8106
8,106 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8106:
2 × 3 × 7 × 193
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8106 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8106
  • Cardinal: 8106 can be written as Eight thousand, one hundred six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.106 × 103
Factors of 8106
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8106 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8106/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8106 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8106/
Keywords: Divisors of 8106, math, Factors of 8106, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8106, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, one hundred six.