8200
8,200 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 52 × 41
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8200 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8200
  • Cardinal: 8200 can be written as Eight thousand, two hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.2 × 103
Factors of 8200
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8200 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8200/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8200 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8200/
Keywords: Divisors of 8200, math, Factors of 8200, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8200, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, two hundred.