82080
82,080 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
25 × 33 × 5 × 19
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 19)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 82080 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 82080
  • Cardinal: 82080 can be written as Eighty-two thousand and eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.208 × 104
Factors of 82080
  • Sum of prime factors: 29
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 82080 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 20 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/82080/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 82080 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/82080/
Keywords: Divisors of 82080, math, Factors of 82080, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 82080, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eighty-two thousand and eighty.