8240
8,240 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 5 × 103
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 103)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8240 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8240
  • Cardinal: 8240 can be written as Eight thousand, two hundred forty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.24 × 103
Factors of 8240
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8240 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8240/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8240 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8240/
Keywords: Divisors of 8240, math, Factors of 8240, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8240, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, two hundred forty.