8328
8,328 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 347
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 347)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8328 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8328
  • Cardinal: 8328 can be written as Eight thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.328 × 103
Factors of 8328
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8328 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8328/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8328 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8328/
Keywords: Divisors of 8328, math, Factors of 8328, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8328, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, three hundred twenty-eight.