8402
8,402 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8402:
2 × 4201
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8402 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8402
  • Cardinal: 8402 can be written as Eight thousand, four hundred two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.402 × 103
Factors of 8402
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8402 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8402/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8402 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8402/
Keywords: Divisors of 8402, math, Factors of 8402, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8402, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, four hundred two.