8428
8,428 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 72 × 43
(2 × 2 × 7 × 7 × 43)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8428 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8428
  • Cardinal: 8428 can be written as Eight thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.428 × 103
Factors of 8428
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8428 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 19 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8428/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8428 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8428/
Keywords: Divisors of 8428, math, Factors of 8428, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8428, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, four hundred twenty-eight.