8478
8,478 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 157
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 157)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8478 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8478
  • Cardinal: 8478 can be written as Eight thousand, four hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.478 × 103
Factors of 8478
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8478 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8478/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8478 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8478/
Keywords: Divisors of 8478, math, Factors of 8478, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8478, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, four hundred seventy-eight.