8852
8,852 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 2213
(2 × 2 × 2213)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8852 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8852
  • Cardinal: 8852 can be written as Eight thousand, eight hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.852 × 103
Factors of 8852
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8852 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8852/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8852 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8852/
Keywords: Divisors of 8852, math, Factors of 8852, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8852, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, eight hundred fifty-two.