8990
8,990 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8990:
2 × 5 × 29 × 31
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8990 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8990
  • Cardinal: 8990 can be written as Eight thousand, nine hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.99 × 103
Factors of 8990
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8990 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8990/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8990 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8990/
Keywords: Divisors of 8990, math, Factors of 8990, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8990, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, nine hundred ninety.