8998
8,998 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8998:
2 × 11 × 409
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8998 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8998
  • Cardinal: 8998 can be written as Eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.998 × 103
Factors of 8998
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8998 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8998/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8998 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8998/
Keywords: Divisors of 8998, math, Factors of 8998, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8998, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, nine hundred ninety-eight.