9008
9,008 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 563
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 563)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9008 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9008
  • Cardinal: 9008 can be written as Nine thousand and eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.008 × 103
Factors of 9008
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9008 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9008/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9008 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9008/
Keywords: Divisors of 9008, math, Factors of 9008, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9008, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand and eight.