9082
9,082 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9082:
2 × 19 × 239
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9082 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9082
  • Cardinal: 9082 can be written as Nine thousand and eighty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.082 × 103
Factors of 9082
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9082 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 25 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9082/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9082 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9082/
Keywords: Divisors of 9082, math, Factors of 9082, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9082, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand and eighty-two.