9130
9,130 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9130:
2 × 5 × 11 × 83
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9130 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9130
  • Cardinal: 9130 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.13 × 103
Factors of 9130
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9130 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9130/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9130 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9130/
Keywords: Divisors of 9130, math, Factors of 9130, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9130, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred thirty.