9149
9,149 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9149:
7 × 1307
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9149 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9149
  • Cardinal: 9149 can be written as Nine thousand, one hundred forty-nine.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.149 × 103
Factors of 9149
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9149 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 23 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9149/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9149 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9149/
Keywords: Divisors of 9149, math, Factors of 9149, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9149, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, one hundred forty-nine.