9226
9,226 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9226:
2 × 7 × 659
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9226 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9226
  • Cardinal: 9226 can be written as Nine thousand, two hundred twenty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.226 × 103
Factors of 9226
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9226 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9226/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9226 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9226/
Keywords: Divisors of 9226, math, Factors of 9226, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9226, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, two hundred twenty-six.