9264
9,264 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 3 × 193
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 193)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9264 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9264
  • Cardinal: 9264 can be written as Nine thousand, two hundred sixty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.264 × 103
Factors of 9264
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9264 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9264/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9264 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9264/
Keywords: Divisors of 9264, math, Factors of 9264, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9264, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, two hundred sixty-four.