9325
9,325 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
52 × 373
(5 × 5 × 373)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9325 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9325
  • Cardinal: 9325 can be written as Nine thousand, three hundred twenty-five.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.325 × 103
Factors of 9325
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9325 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9325/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9325 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9325/
Keywords: Divisors of 9325, math, Factors of 9325, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9325, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, three hundred twenty-five.