9422
9,422 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 9422:
2 × 7 × 673
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9422 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9422
  • Cardinal: 9422 can be written as Nine thousand, four hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.422 × 103
Factors of 9422
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9422 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 March 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9422/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9422 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9422/
Keywords: Divisors of 9422, math, Factors of 9422, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9422, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, four hundred twenty-two.