9668
9,668 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 2417
(2 × 2 × 2417)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 9668 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 9668
  • Cardinal: 9668 can be written as Nine thousand, six hundred sixty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 9.668 × 103
Factors of 9668
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 9668 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 18 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/9668/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 9668 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/9668/
Keywords: Divisors of 9668, math, Factors of 9668, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 9668, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, nine thousand, six hundred sixty-eight.